EASTVIEW RB PATIO 1 HOME ASSOCIATION ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 6:00 PM Eastview Community Center, 17520 Drayton Hall Way, San Diego, CA 92128

QUORUM: A quorum was established for this meeting. There were 46 Ballots

received.

CALL TO ORDER: The meeting was called to order at approximately 6:00 PM.

Board members in attendance were:

President: Vicki Owen
Vice-President Paula Yellam
Treasurer: Sylvia Corn
Secretary: Karen Sommer

Board members absent:

Director at Large: Diane Cheryll

Others Present:

Susan Wiese Property Advantage, Inc,

25 Homeowners

INTRODUCTIONS Vicki Owen made the following introductions and announcements:

1. Current Board of Directors

2. Management – Susan Wiese, Property Advantage

3. Inspector of Elections - Karen Amaya and Jerry Pugh

MINUTES The minutes from June 19, 2013 Annual Meeting were approved as

presented. MSC*

NOMINATIONS The President called for nominations from the floor. Hearing none the

polls were closed.

PRESIDENT'S

REPORT

Vicki Owen presented a report on items accomplished during the last year

and goals for this coming fiscal year.

OPEN FORUM Vicki Owen opened the floor to homeowner questions and comments.

ELECTION RESULTS:

The slate of candidates was confirmed; Vicki Owen, and Kae Pugh. It was announced that due to the fact that there are 2 seats open and 2

candidates running, the election is uncontested and therefore by

unanimous acclamation, the election results are that Vicki Owen and Kae Pugh were elected. Ballots were tabulated and indicated the following:

Vicki Owen with 40 votes, and Kae Pugh with 40 votes.

ADJOURNMENT: The meeting was adjourned at 6:15 PM.

The membership enjoyed refreshments after the meeting

EASTVIEW RB PATIO 1 HOME ASSOCIATION ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at 6:00 PM Eastview Community Center, 17520 Drayton Hall Way, San Diego, CA 92128

Submitted by: Susan Wiese, CCAM		
Secretary	Date	